Distribuidores

Show all Nearest branch
Anjo Suministros Para La Madera S.L.
Calle Sorolla, Nº 1 - Esquina Calle Velázquez - Las Huesas
35215 Telde
Gran Canaria
España

Phone 928 63 54 14
info@anjosuministros.com
Boira Comercial Técnica, S.L.
Av. Del Castell, 6
08570 Torelló
Barcelona
España

Phone 93 180 01 10
Fax 93 850 55 61
info@boiract.cat
Comercial Maq. Y Talleres Milano S.L.
Avda. De Picassent, 35 - Polígono Industrial Nº VIII
46460 Silla
Valencia
España

Phone 96 126 94 09
Fax 96 127 24 61
tmilano@talleresmilano.es
Diblal, S.A.
C/ Cortés de Aragón, 24, 1º A
50005 Zaragoza
España

Phone 976 25 51 94
Phone 600 930 323 - Ricardo Lapeña
Fax 976 27 55 77
diblal@diblal.com
Elias Jadraque, S.A.
Pº Sta. Mª De La Cabeza, 81
28045 Madrid
España

Phone 91 473 71 17 – 91 473 89 08
Fax 91 474 11 65
info@eliasjadraque.es
Galicia Venta De Maquinaria S.L.
Ctra. N-Vi Km. 392,2
24410 Camponaraya
León
España

Phone 987 45 02 31
Fax 987 45 02 33
galivema@galivema.com
José Mateo Maquinaria S.L.U.
C/ Albeniz, 38
29312 Villanueva Del Rosario
Malaga
España

Phone 639 150 311
jamateor@telefonica.net
Juan Palao Peña, S.L.
Apdo. Correos 310 - Avda. De La Paz, S/N
30510 Yecla
Murcia
España

Phone 968 79 15 53
Fax 968 75 30 56
info@juanpalaosl.com
Jurado Moya, S.L.
C/ Marcos Cubillo, 33
23100 Mancha Real
Jean
España

Phone 670 63 09 29 - Juan Jurado
jjurado@juradomoya.com
Kommad, S.A.
C/ Gran Bretanya, 39 Nau 5 - Pol. Ind. “Les Comes”
08700 Igualada
Barcelona
España

Phone 93 803 42 01 - 40 66
Fax 93 805 03 09
kommad@kommad.com
Maf Maquinaria, S.L.
Calle E, 2 - Polígono Industrial Mutilva Baja
31192 Mutilva
Navarra
España

Phone 948 15 15 32
Fax 948 23 70 55
correo@maf-maquinaria.com
Mallo Italma, S.L.
Poligono Ind. De Vincios, 32
36380 Gondomar
Pontevedra
España

Phone 986 46 85 17 – 82 27
Fax 986 46 99 19
ventas@malloitalma.com
Orcal Maquinaria, S.A.
Autovia Logroño, Km. 3,700 - Pol. Ind. Europa Nave 3
50011 Zaragoza
España

Phone 976 34 25 65
Phone
Fax 976 32 14 44
orcalmaquinaria@orcalmaquinaria.es
Rodamóvil, S.A.
Ctra.N-Vi-Madrid-La Coruña, Km.392
24410 Camponaraya - Ponferrada
Leon
España

Phone 987 45 02 31
Fax 987 45 02 33
rodamovil@rodamovil.com
Sagrera Canarias, S.A.
1ª Transversal, S/N - Camino Las Mantecas
38295 La Cuesta-Ofra - Tenerife
España

Phone 922 647 751
Fax 922 647 498
gruposagrera@gmail.com
Simor - Suministros Industriales Morero 2005 S.L.
Pol. Ind. Morero Parcela 2-11 Nave 9
39611 Guarnizo
Cantabria
España

Phone 942 56 54 43
Fax 942 39 67 41
comercial@simor.es
Sintersa, S.L.
Pg. Atxukarro 5 Trasera
48480 Arrigorriaga
Vizcaya
España

Phone 946 712 212
Fax 946 711 251
comercial@sintersasl.com
Suinex, S.C.E.
C/ Pamplona, 58 - Pol. Ind. El Prado
06800 Merida
Badajoz
España

Phone 924 33 06 26
Fax 924 33 05 26
suinexsc@gmail.com
Suinsa 4, S.L.L.
C/ Pasteur, 50 - P.I. “Los Villares”
37184 Salamanca
España

Phone 923 22 20 66
Fax 923 22 32 66
suinsa4@suinsa4.es
Suministros Maiz S.L.
Pol. Ind. Ugaldea, 18
20170 Usurbil
Gipuzkoa
España

Phone 902 56 50 81
Fax 902 56 51 34
info@suministrosmaiz.com
Suministros Jovirsan, S.L.
Ctra. Abanilla, Km. 5,5, Nave 143
30140 Santomera
Murcia
España

Phone 968 86 02 83
Fax 968 86 47 81
info@jovirsan.es

Talleres Meca-Preci S.L.
C/ Eduard Calvet I Pintó, 18
08339 Vilassar De Dalt
Barcelona
España

Phone 93 540 01 62 - 02 25
Fax 93 540 87 45
meca-preci@talleresmeca-preci.com
Telite Maquinaria S.L.
Carrer Doctor Fleming Nº 2
07500 Manacor
Mallorca
España

Phone 971 55 05 49
Fax 971 84 64 00
telite@hotmail.com
Torneiro S.A.
Rúa Da Industria 100 – Esq. Mercadorías - Pol. Ind. O Ceao
27003 Lugo
España

Phone 982 211 244
Fax 982 207 165
torneiro@torneiro.es
Union Mounir, S.A.R.L.
Angle Rue Ifni et Bd Med VI
Casablanca
Marruecos

Phone +212 661 22 23 35 - Youssef Mounir
Phone +212 667 11 53 41 - Mohamed Mounir
unionmounir@yahoo.fr